Site Council Nominations

2019-20 School Year

Teacher Representative
Andrea King

Other Staff Representative
Guerda Prairie

Parent/Community Representatives
Aubrie Wright
Jen Kirchner

Student Representative
Abbie Dyksra

Elections will be held from Thursday, November 7 to Thursday, November 14. Ballots are available in the school office. Teachers may only vote for teachers, other staff members may only vote for other staff members, parents may only vote for parents and community members, and students may only vote for students. Community members who are not parents may not vote in this election.